...

Client Testimonials

Convey words of appreciation

Mr. Amit Kar & Mrs. Ploypairin Chearaman Thailand , December 2016

Greetings of the day and Happy New year to you and your team. I would like to thank you for arranging a wonderful holiday for us at Myanmar. The guides and drivers were very good. We liked the way you arranged everything almost perfect for us and appreciate your way of handling the situation. We enjoyed our stay there and will look forward to enjoy your hospitality again.

APPRECIATION for Staff Honesty

Cheryl Francis Switzerland , September 2016

Just want to thank your tour guide, not only for giving us a very well informed trip around Yangon, but also for their honesty. My daughter left her red-colored bag in the bus, and to our surprise, our hotel informed us that your agency called to check if we are missing a red-colored bag! Thank you so much - the bag meant a lot to her :)

Great Ballooning Trip

Thomas Wu China , October 2016

Thank you for arranging a delightful ballooning trip for us. We really enjoyed the sights of Bagan. My gf and I had a very fun time & we find the crew to be extremely good in what they do.

Good Myanmar experience... 5-star rating!

Jackie Chong Macau , September 2016

My friends & I are first time in Myanmar. Thank you for arranging a lovely time for us. Your staff were very good & took care of all our needs very well!

THANK YOU!!!

Gordon Wu Norway , September 2016

Thank you for a wonderful tour experience that your company has set up for me & my family!

BEST Tour ever

Justin Tay Malaysia , October 2016

My family really enjoyed ourselves. Thank you & we will recommend your company to our friends!

We enjoyed ourselves!

Fred Thomas Austria , August 2016

This is a relatively new company with baskets taking 8 or 4. Their pilots are first class, ours Lea (Swiss) competes in ballooning championships, she was amazing the way she manoeuvred the balloon so everyone had a good view of the temples and stupas. She even lowered the balloon to within a metre of the river bank. We stayed up for an hour and a quarter as the conditions were perfect. The landing was the smoothest I have ever experienced. When looking at the price it appears to be expensiv, but

Helpful Staff

Edward Greece , May 2016

Thank you for your professionalism

Amazing Ballooning Journey!!

Jason Lee Hong Kong , October 2016

"We flew yesterday with "Golden Eagle Ballooning" over the temples of Bagan and it was a great experience. I cannot recommend them more: professional and extremely friendly staff, our pilot Urs was exceptional (answered all our questions enthusiastically abd took really good care of us)... and we had a bonus - as we were only 3 persons (one balloon), we flew in a 4 place basket, which was a surprise.

Excellent Services

David andJudy Saunders UK , November 2015

We would like to thank all of the Golden Express team for your assistance in arranging our visit in November. Everything went very smoothly and we had a wonderful time. This was our sixth visit - Myanmar has become our second home! We are already planning our next visit and look forward to working with the Golden Express team to arrange another interesting and diverse itinerary.

Wonderful Experience

Busine Family Australia , September 2015

It was a wonderful experience for all of us and the support, insight and guidance provided by Golden Express and the team was truly outstanding. Each of the guides and drivers were extremely knowledgeable and very willing to share their own stories and experiences.

Write Your Review

By submitting this review, I confirm that the contents of this review is based on my personal opinions of my tour with the travel agency, and that I have not received any incentives by the agency or any other parties to write this review. I agree that all reviews are subject to the agency's approval before publication.

Top Top